IMDb > Lou Losky (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lou Losky (Character)
from "Crash" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crash" (5 episodes)
  1. The Doctor Is In (17 October 2008)  
  2. Episode One (17 October 2008)  
  3. Railroaded (31 October 2008)  
  4. Clusterf**k (14 November 2008)  
  5. The Pain Won't Stop (9 January 2009)