IMDb > Becky Rosen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Becky Rosen (Character)
from "Supernatural" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Supernatural" (3 episodes)
  1. Sympathy for the Devil (10 September 2009)  
  2. The Real Ghostbusters (12 November 2009)  
  3. Season Seven, Time for a Wedding! (11 November 2011)