IMDb > Lawrence (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lawrence (Character)
from "Less Than Kind" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Less Than Kind" (5 episodes)
  1. French Is My Kryptonite (27 October 2008)  
  2. Note Perfect (10 November 2008)  
  3. Insomnia (17 November 2008)  
  4. Balls (1 December 2008)  
  5. Happy Birthday Sheldon (2 February 2009)