IMDb > Michael Whittington (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael Whittington (Character)
from "The Bill" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murder Investigation Team" (1 episode)
... aka "M.I.T.: Murder Investigation Team" - UK (original title)
... aka "With Malice" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Moving Targets (3 May 2003)  
"The Bill" (2 episodes)
  1. 110 (30 April 2003)  
  2. 111 (1 May 2003)