IMDb > Aunt Beatrice (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aunt Beatrice (Character)
from "Ramona" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ramona" (5 episodes)
  1. Squeakerfoot (10 September 1988)  
  2. Ramona the Patient (8 October 1988)  
  3. Rainy Sunday (21 October 1988)  
  4. The Great Hair Argument (31 December 1988)  
  5. The Perfect Day (7 January 1989)