IMDb > Clem Attard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clem Attard (Character)
from "The Olympian Way" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Olympian Way" (3 episodes)
  1. Happy Birthday (1 July 1981)  
  2. Slim Chance (8 July 1981)  
  3. Public Appearance (12 August 1981)