IMDb > Agatha Troy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agatha Troy (Character)
from "Alleyn Mysteries" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alleyn Mysteries" (6 episodes)
  1. Artists in Crime (23 December 1990)  
  2. A Man Lay Dead (18 April 1993)  
  3. Final Curtain (2 May 1993)  
  4. Death in a White Tie (16 May 1993)  
  5. Hand in Glove (10 January 1994)  
  6. Dead Water (1 April 1994)