IMDb > Andr Matarazzo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andr Matarazzo (Character)
from "Maysa: When the Heart Sings" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Maysa: When the Heart Sings" (9 episodes)
... aka "Maysa: Quando Fala o Coração" - Brazil (original title)
  1. Maysa se Casa, Mas a Carreira Fala Mais Alto (5 January 2009)  
  2. Paixão Que Vem do Céu (6 January 2009)  
  3. Maysa se Envolve em Escândalo (7 January 2009)  
  4. Momentos Marcantes (8 January 2009)  
  5. Aventuras Portenhas (9 January 2009)  
  6. André Morre (13 January 2009)  
  7. Cantora se Apresenta em Paris (14 January 2009)  
  8. Gabriela Flagra Miguel e Maysa (15 January 2009)  
  9. Mãe e Filho Fazem as Pazes (16 January 2009)