IMDb > Jake Hudson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Hudson (Character)
from "Rescue Special Ops" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rescue Special Ops" (4 episodes)
  1. Fire in the Cross (16 August 2009)  
  2. Episode #1.10 (4 October 2009)  
  3. Episode #1.12 (18 October 2009)  
  4. Episode #1.13 (25 October 2009)