IMDb > Herr Schwertfeger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Herr Schwertfeger (Character)
from "Meister Eder und sein Pumuckl" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Meister Eder und sein Pumuckl" (4 episodes)
  1. Pumuckl und die Obstbäume (8 October 1988)  
  2. Die Schatzsucher (12 November 1988)  
  3. Der silberne Kegel (18 February 1989)  
  4. Pumuckl und die Musik (1 April 1989)