IMDb > Joanna Monroe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joanna Monroe (Character)
from "Boston Legal" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boston Legal" (4 episodes)
  1. Can't We All Get a Lung? (19 September 2006)  
  2. The Verdict (24 October 2006)  
  3. The Good Lawyer (20 February 2007)  
  4. Dances with Wolves (6 October 2008)