IMDb > Eddy Jackson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eddy Jackson (Character)
from "Wind at My Back" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wind at My Back" (5 episodes)
  1. The Crystal Skull (21 February 1999)  
  2. Public Enemies (7 March 1999)  
  3. After Leo (27 February 2000)  
  4. A Family Again (15 October 2000)  
  5. Enter Eddie Jackson (28 January 2001)