IMDb > Russ Cavell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Russ Cavell (Character)
from "Blue Heelers" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Heelers" (4 episodes)
  1. Under Fire (3 November 1999)  
  2. Be Prepared (24 November 1999)  
  3. Welcome Back (26 April 2000)  
  4. Running of the Rams (23 August 2000)