IMDb > Mary Krger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mary Krger (Character)
from "The Kingdom" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Kingdom" (5 episodes)
... aka "Riget" - Denmark (original title)
... aka "The Kingdom II" - France (theatrical title), International (English title) (second season title), USA (second season title)
  1. Den hvide flok (24 November 1994)  
  2. Alliancen kalder (1 December 1994)  
  3. Et fremmed legeme (8 December 1994)  
  4. De levende døde (15 December 1994)  
  5. Trækfugle (8 November 1997)