IMDb > Gina Srignoli (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gina Srignoli (Character)
from "Hill Street Blues" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hill Street Blues" (6 episodes)
  1. The Rise and Fall of Paul the Wall (6 December 1984)  
  2. Davenport in a Storm (31 January 1985)  
  3. Passage to Libya (14 February 1985)  
  4. El Capitan (21 February 1985)  
  5. The Life and Time of Dominic Florio Jr. (21 March 1985)  
  6. Queen for a Day (11 April 1985)