IMDb > Nurse Louise Safford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nurse Louise Safford (Character)
from "St. Elsewhere" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"St. Elsewhere" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (26 October 1982)  
  2. Bypass (9 November 1982)  
  3. Samuels and the Kid (30 November 1982)  
  4. Tweety and Ralph (21 December 1982)  
  5. The Count (8 March 1983)