IMDb > La Chouette (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
La Chouette (Character)
from Les mystères de Paris (1961) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Les mystères de Paris" (6 episodes)
  1. La Princesse Amelie (????)  
  2. Les chatiments (????)  
  3. La ferme de Bouqueval (????)  
  4. Le Coeur Saignant (????)  
  5. Fleur de Marie (15 November 1980)  
  6. Gerolstein (22 November 1980)