IMDb > Rose Klein (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rose Klein (Character)
from "The Bill" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bill" (4 episodes)
  1. The Leopard: Part 2 (23 March 2001)  
  2. Tolerance: Part 2 (30 March 2001)  
  3. Promised Land (3 April 2001)  
  4. Hitting Home (24 April 2001)