IMDb > Onderzoeksrechter De Corte (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Onderzoeksrechter De Corte (Character)
from "Recht op recht" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Recht op recht" (4 episodes)
  1. Mariska (31 January 1999)  
  2. Bankwezen (23 January 2000)  
  3. Huisje, tuintje, kindje (6 February 2000)  
  4. Haat (11 February 2001)