IMDb > Bonnie Kleinschmidt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bonnie Kleinschmidt (Character)
from "The Partridge Family" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Partridge Family" (4 episodes)
  1. Home Is Where the Heart Was (7 January 1972)  
  2. Bedknobs and Drumsticks (9 February 1973)  
  3. Reuben Kincaid Lives (13 October 1973)  
  4. Double Trouble (20 October 1973)