IMDb > Tattooed Pilot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tattooed Pilot (Character)
from "Battlestar Galactica" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Battlestar Galactica" (5 episodes)
... aka "BSG" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Six of One (11 April 2008)  
  2. The Ties That Bind (18 April 2008)  
  3. Guess What's Coming to Dinner (16 May 2008)  
  4. The Hub (6 June 2008)  
  5. Daybreak: Part 1 (13 March 2009)