IMDb > Karina (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Karina (Character)
from "The L Word" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The L Word" (5 episodes)
  1. Lookin' at You, Kid (3 February 2008)  
  2. Lesbians Gone Wild (17 February 2008)  
  3. Lay Down the Law (24 February 2008)  
  4. Lunar Cycle (16 March 2008)  
  5. Loyal and True (23 March 2008)