IMDb > James Bannister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
James Bannister (Character)
from "Keep It in the Family" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Keep It in the Family" (6 episodes)
  1. The Occupation (21 September 1971)  
  2. Four Into Three Won't Go (28 September 1971)  
  3. Captain Angus (5 October 1971)  
  4. The Suit (12 October 1971)  
  5. Happy Event (19 October 1971)  
  6. The Dinner (26 October 1971)