IMDb > Daniel Duncan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Daniel Duncan (Character)
from "Footballers' Wives" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Footballers' Wives" (7 episodes)
  1. Take Each Game as It Comes (15 January 2002)  
  2. On the Ball (22 January 2002)  
  3. A Funny Old Game (29 January 2002)  
  4. All Credit to the Lads (19 February 2002)  
  5. The Ties That Bind (15 January 2003)  
  6. Go for the Overkill (22 January 2003)  
  7. .... and in with the New (29 January 2003)