IMDb > Marie Minshull (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marie Minshull (Character)
from "Footballers' Wives" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Footballers' Wives" (7 episodes)
  1. Getting a Result (8 January 2002)  
  2. Take Each Game as It Comes (15 January 2002)  
  3. On the Ball (22 January 2002)  
  4. A Funny Old Game (29 January 2002)  
  5. All to Play For (5 February 2002)  
  6. Winning the Double (12 February 2002)  
  7. They Think It's All Over (26 February 2002)