IMDb > Algernon Rowan-Webb (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Algernon Rowan-Webb (Character)
from "The Worst Witch" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Worst Witch" (4 episodes)
  1. It's a Frogs Life (18 November 1999)  
  2. Animal Magic (9 December 1999)  
  3. Carried Away (16 December 1999)  
  4. The Dragon's Hoard (23 December 1999)