IMDb > Rev. Ian Glenville (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rev. Ian Glenville (Character)
from "Highcliffe Manor" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Highcliffe Manor" (6 episodes)
  1. Stark Terror (1 January 1979)  
  2. Sex & Violence (1 January 1979)  
  3. The Blacke Death (12 April 1979)  
  4. Berkeley Cheats the Grave (19 April 1979)  
  5. The Evil from Within (26 April 1979)  
  6. Love Blooms (3 May 1979)