IMDb > Earl of Oxford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Earl of Oxford
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Earl of Oxford (Character)
from Richard III (1911)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Shadow of the Tower" (7 episodes)
  1. Crown in Jeopardy (6 January 1972)  
  2. Power in the Land (13 January 1972)  
  3. The Schooling of Apes (20 January 1972)  
  4. The Crowning of Apes (27 January 1972)  
  5. The White Hart (10 February 1972)  
  6. The Fledgling (23 March 1972)  
  7. The King Without a Face (30 March 1972)