IMDb > Emma Craven (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Emma Craven
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emma Craven (Character)
from "Edge of Darkness" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Edge of Darkness" (5 episodes)
  1. Compassionate Leave (4 November 1985)  
  2. Into the Shadows (11 November 1985)  
  3. Burden of Proof (18 November 1985)  
  4. Breakthrough (25 November 1985)  
  5. Fusion (9 December 1985)