IMDb > Aldarn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aldarn (Character)
from "W.I.T.C.H." (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"W.I.T.C.H." (6 episodes)
  1. A Is for Anonymous (5 June 2006)  
  2. I Is for Illusion (9 August 2006)  
  3. J Is for Jewel (14 August 2006)  
  4. X Is for Xanadu (9 December 2006)  
  5. Y Is for Yield (16 December 2006)  
  6. Z Is for Zenith (23 December 2006)