IMDb > Chan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chan (Character)
from "Kung Fu: The Legend Continues" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kung Fu: The Legend Continues" (4 episodes)
  1. A Legend Reborn (25 January 1993)  
  2. Challenge (15 March 1993)  
  3. Tournament (18 April 1994)  
  4. Dragonswing II (7 November 1994)