IMDb > Margie Hook (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Margie Hook (Character)
from "Goodnight Sweetheart" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Goodnight Sweetheart" (7 episodes)
  1. One O'Clock Jump (8 January 1996)  
  2. How Long Has This Been Going On? (15 April 1997)  
  3. Heartaches (6 May 1997)  
  4. The Bells Are Ringing (20 May 1997)  
  5. Mairzy Doats (16 March 1998)  
  6. Love the One You're With (20 April 1998)  
  7. Just in Time (30 May 1999)