IMDb > Jan Sverma (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jan Sverma (Character)
from Dvacátý devátý (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gottwald" (5 episodes)
  1. Za svobodu! (1 January 1986)  
  2. Generální tajemník (1 January 1986)  
  3. Únor (1 January 1986)  
  4. Za vetsinu národa (1 January 1986)  
  5. To je nase zem (1 January 1986)