IMDb > Jerry Davenport (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jerry Davenport (Character)
from "One Day at a Time" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"One Day at a Time" (6 episodes)
  1. Ann's Out-of-Town Client (25 October 1977)  
  2. Ann's Secretary (17 January 1978)  
  3. Ann's Competitor (13 February 1978)  
  4. The Arab Connection (11 December 1978)  
  5. Francine Strikes Again (7 February 1979)  
  6. Fear of Success (25 March 1979)