IMDb > Harry Barnes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harry Barnes (Character)
from "Making the Grade" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Making the Grade" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (5 April 1982)  
  2. Marriage, Dave Style (12 April 1982)  
  3. Teach Me Tonight (19 April 1982)  
  4. Shepherd's Pie Syndrome (26 April 1982)  
  5. Guess Who's Coming to Class? (3 May 1982)  
  6. Enter Miss Right (10 May 1982)