IMDb > Eight-Armed Willy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eight-Armed Willy (Character)
from "The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack" (6 episodes)
... aka "Flapjack" - USA (short title)
  1. Skooled/Snarked (3 July 2008)  
  2. Foot Burn/Hand It Over (10 July 2008)  
  3. Something's A-Miss/Gone Wishin' (11 June 2009)  
  4. Jar She Blows!/Behind the Curtain (30 July 2009)  
  5. Over the Moon/100 Percensus (13 August 2009)  
  6. Willy! (15 October 2009)