IMDb > Nick Amatucci (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nick Amatucci (Character)
from "Cagney & Lacey" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cagney & Lacey" (5 episodes)
  1. Land of the Free (23 February 1988)  
  2. A Class Act (15 March 1988)  
  3. Button, Button (22 March 1988)  
  4. Amends (29 March 1988)  
  5. Yup (2 May 1988)