IMDb > Brett Johnston (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brett Johnston (Character)
from "St. Elsewhere" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"St. Elsewhere" (6 episodes)
  1. A Moon for the Misbegotten (30 September 1987)  
  2. Ewe Can't Go Home Again (21 October 1987)  
  3. Night of the Living Bed (28 October 1987)  
  4. The Naked Civil Surgeon (27 April 1988)  
  5. Requiem for a Heavyweight (4 May 1988)  
  6. Split Decision (11 May 1988)