IMDb > David Dalton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Dalton (Character)
from "Knight Rider" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Code of Vengeance" (4 episodes)
... aka "Dalton's Code of Vengeance" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Code of Vengeance (30 June 1985)  
  2. Code of Vengeance II (11 May 1986)  
  3. Rustler's Moon (27 July 1986)  
  4. The Last Hold Out (24 August 1986)