IMDb > Gaynes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gaynes (Character)
from "Return to Treasure Island" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Return to Treasure Island" (4 episodes)
  1. Jamaica (26 April 1986)  
  2. Manhunt (3 May 1986)  
  3. The Crow's Nest (10 May 1986)  
  4. Treasure Island (6 June 1986)