IMDb > Wayne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wayne (Character)
from "True Blood" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"True Blood" (3 episodes)
  1. Sparks Fly Out (5 October 2008)  
  2. Burning House of Love (19 October 2008)  
  3. Plaisir d'amour (2 November 2008)