IMDb > Groove (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Groove (Character)
from "The Transformers" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Transformers" (4 episodes)
... aka "Transformers" - USA (original title)
... aka "Transformers: Generation 1" - USA (informal title)
  1. The Revenge of Bruticus (8 January 1986)  
  2. B.O.T. (9 January 1986)  
  3. Ghost in the Machine (21 October 1986)  
  4. The Ultimate Weapon (10 November 1986)