IMDb > Ole Kristensen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ole Kristensen (Character)
from "Klovn" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Klovn" (6 episodes)
  1. Den japanske have (31 March 2008)  
  2. Tillykke Frank (21 April 2008)  
  3. Surprise Mia (5 May 2008)  
  4. Sivsko og ægget (9 March 2009)  
  5. Fru af og til (16 March 2009)  
  6. Bispebjerg tricket (6 April 2009)