IMDb > Robert Faulkner (Character) > Filmography by TV series

Filmography by TV series for
Robert Faulkner (Character)
from "Epilogue to Capricorn" (1959)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Epilogue to Capricorn" (3 episodes)
  1. All on Tape (31 October 1959)  
  2. Point of No Return (14 November 1959)  
  3. Traitor's Gate (5 December 1959)