IMDb > Regent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Regent (Character)
from "Babylon 5" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Babylon 5" (3 episodes)
... aka "B5" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. In the Kingdom of the Blind (18 March 1998)  
  2. Movements of Fire and Shadow (17 June 1998)  
  3. The Fall of Centauri Prime (28 October 1998)