IMDb > Dr. Jonas Martin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Jonas Martin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Jonas Martin (Character)
from "The Vampire Diaries" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Vampire Diaries" (6 episodes)
  1. Katerina (11 November 2010)  
  2. The Sacrifice (2 December 2010)  
  3. By the Light of the Moon (9 December 2010)  
  4. Daddy Issues (3 February 2011)  
  5. The Dinner Party (17 February 2011)  
  6. The House Guest (24 February 2011)