IMDb > Beach Bum (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Beach Bum (Character)
from "Son of the Beach" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Son of the Beach" (4 episodes)
  1. With Sex You Get Eggroll (14 March 2000)  
  2. Silence of the Clams (21 March 2000)  
  3. Day of the Jackass (22 August 2000)  
  4. Attack of the Cocktopuss (5 September 2000)