IMDb > Natalie Mackay (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Natalie Mackay (Character)
from "Casualty" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Casualty" (6 episodes)
  1. Treasure (25 January 1997)  
  2. Breaking the Spell: Part One (21 April 2001)  
  3. Breaking the Spell: Part Two (28 April 2001)  
  4. Dirty Laundry (22 September 2001)  
  5. Happily Ever After (15 December 2001)  
  6. Life and Soul (22 December 2001)