IMDb > Jordan Lovell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jordan Lovell (Character)
from "General Hospital: Night Shift" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"General Hospital: Night Shift" (6 episodes)
  1. Employee of the Month (30 August 2007)  
  2. Gutter Ball (6 September 2007)  
  3. Falling Star (13 September 2007)  
  4. Fools in Love (16 September 2007)  
  5. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted (27 September 2007)  
  6. Time Served (4 October 2007)