IMDb > Azura (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Azura (Character)
from Flash Gordon (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Flash Gordon" (2 episodes)
  1. Secrets and Lies (2 November 2007)  
  2. Revolution: Part 2 (8 February 2008)  
"Flash Gordon" (3 episodes)
... aka "The New Adventures of Flash Gordon" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Chapter Ten: Blue Magic (24 November 1979)  
  2. Chapter Eleven: King Flash (1 December 1979)  
  3. Sir Gremlin/Deadly Double (25 September 1982)